SNSBI: current officer-holders

Officers from 2016

To email these officers, use an address of the form, and replace the word position with the code in square brackets above. Membership enquiries should use the address membership; these will be forwarded to the honorary secretary. Items for inclusion in the annual Nomina bibliographies may be sent to biblio.

Ordinary members of the committee

Dr. Liam Ó hAisibéil, Alice Crook, Dr. Aengus Finnegan, Rebecca Gregory, Mrs. Kate Hardcastle, Dr. Eleanor Rye, Jennifer Scherr, Prof. Diana Whaley.


The current SNSBI constitution (adopted in 1999) may be downloaded as a pdf file here.